Calendar of events

Items from 27 February 2020 to 26 February 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 28/02/20 19:00 23:00 Blunham Community Cinema. 4th Anniversary
Sat 14/03/20 10:30 12:00 Blunham Community Fairtrade Cafe
Fri 27/03/20 19:00 23:00 Blunham Community Cinema
Tue 31/03/20 19:00 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Fri 24/04/20 19:00 23:00 Blunham Community Cinema
Tue 26/05/20 19:00 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Fri 29/05/20 19:00 23:00 Blunham Community Cinema
Fri 26/06/20 19:00 23:00 Blunham Community Cinema
Tue 28/07/20 19:00 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 29/09/20 19:00 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 24/11/20 19:00 21:00 Parish Council Meeting