Contact Details for Blunham Parish Council

Clerk to the Council

Gill Wiggs

10 Parklands


MK41 9LZ

01234 270016


Parish Councillors:

Ellie Burgoyne - Communications Committee, Planning Committee, 

Peter Holden - Vice Chairman, Maintenance Committee, Planning Committee
Ian Smith - Chairman, Planning Committee, Maintenance Committee, Highways Committee
Jane Marner - Communications Committee, Planning Committee, noticboard key holder
Gill Jones - Planning Committee & Community Safety Rep
Nigel Aldis - Planning Committee Chairman, Maintenance Committee, Village Hall Rep
Tony Sharpstone - BPHA representative
Registers of Interest
Central Bedfordshire Councillors for our ward
Tracey Stock
Peter Smith
Caroline Maudlin - Paws Cottage, Hatch Farm, Hatch  - 0300 3008544 -